Makkah, the City of Healthy Cardio

The Cardio Free Disease City Plan Project is an initiative to make Makkah Safe for people with heart disease. The initiative mainly focuses on the increase of survival rate among pilgrims suffering from heart attacks by reducing response time to 5 minutes.

The Project of Measuring the Transformation to Government E-Transactions

Each government entity measures the transformation of Government E-Transactions every six months according to indicators and a mechanism developed and supported by the Program, in away enables government agencies to constantly measure their transformation during the year. These indicators are included in the annual report of the agency and copies of them are sent to the program.

The Global Health Survey Project

The Global Health Survey project provides data that reflects the health reality in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for all members of society, both citizens and expatriates, in cooperation with the Transformation Office of the Ministry of Health, General Authority for Statistics, Ministry of Interior and Wadi Makkah Company for Technology to form an information base for decision makers.

Al-Huda Program for the Female Visitors of The Grand Mosque

Wadi Makkah Company for Technology contributes to supporting charitable projects to serve the third sector and to improve the outputs of its business directed to various community groups, including (Al-Huda Program for the Female Visitors of The Grand Mosque), which aims to educate female visitors about the positive role of the influential Muslim woman in society.

مكة مدينة القلب الآمن

مشروع خطة المدينة الآمنة من أمراض القلب هو مبادرة لجعل مدينة مكة المكرمة مدينة آمنة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب، وتركز المبادرة بشكل رئيس على زيادة معدل نجاة الحجاج الذين يعانون من نوبات قلبية وذلك من خال تقليل وقت الاستجابة إلى ما يعادل 5 دقائق

مشروع قياس التحول إلى التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية

تقوم كل جهة حكومية بقياس مدى التحول للتعامات الإلكترونية الحكومية كل ستة أشهر وفق مؤشرات وآلية يضعها البرنامج، وبمساندة منه تمكّن الجهات الحكومية من قياس تحولها باستمرار خال العام، وتدرج هذه المؤشرات ضمن التقرير السنوي للجهة، وترسل نسخ منها إلى البرنامج

مشروع المسح الصحي العالمي

يوفر مشروع المسح الصحي العالمي البيانات التي تعكس الواقع الصحي في المملكة العربية السعودية لأفراد المجتمع كافة من مواطنين ووافدين بالتعاون مع مكتب التحول بوزارة الصحة والهيئة العامة للإحصاء ووزارة الداخلية وشركة وادي مكة للتقنية لتكوين قاعدة معلوماتية لصانعي القرار

برنامج الهدى لضيفات بيت الله الحرام

تساهم شركة وادي مكة للتقنية في دعم المشاريع الخيرية لخدمة القطاع الثالث وتجويد مخرجات أعماله الموجهة لمختلف الفئات المجتمعية، ومنها )مشروع الهدى( لضيفات بيت الله الحرام الذي يهدف إلى تثقيف زائرات بيت الله الحرام بالدور الإيجابي للمرأة المسلمة المؤثر في المجتمع